Henninger 16 Oz Can

892738 6-PK

Henninger 16 Oz Can is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_892738, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_abcfws
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$8.99
$6.99

Please contact your
local store for availability

This product can only be ordered in multiples of 24

Sign up or Log In and add to wish list.

Henninger Frankfurt beer comes from the home of the best beers of the world. It is brewed in the uncompromising tradition of the German Reinheitsgebot of 1516 and is available as an original import. Enjoy the smooth taste of the beer from the fascinating city of Frankfurt.


Country: GERMANY

Varietal: PILSNER

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brings back memories One of the first biers I drank in Germany. It was a great bier at a great price. Plus it didn't hurt that I lived a few miles from the brewery.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Henninger 16 oz.can. 6 pack I found this gem I drank while stationed in Germany in the US Army. 35 years ago!
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great buy for the price. Occasionally, I like to try different German beers just to remind me of the days in the middle 60'swhen I was stationed in Aschaffenburg, Germany. At that time, Eder Beir (now Heylands) was the locally brewed popular beer and I was hooked. Henniger comes really close. After one or two initially slight bitterness, the pallet eagerly accepts more.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Taste, nice finish I have been purchasing for the last year and find Henninger to be on the same level as other fine German beers, but has greater value because of value in price as well as quantity. ABC should let the secret out, while some stores do very well, others have less sales.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Henninger Beer 6-pack 500 ml cans I have been drinking this beer for years, when I can find it. Seems to be out frequently at the SR200 ABC store. Good flavor profile and decent head.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice lager I had purchased Henniger last year and remembered enjoying it. So when I saw it at a good price, I jumped it.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this beer Excellent German taste, right side at 16 oz and the price is right. ABC keep offering this beer.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Taste Henninger Beer is a good tasting German beer. I enjoy the crisp flavor it has.
Date published: 2016-07-19
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_892738, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_abcfws
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT